Chicken and Chorizo Paella

The Many Uses of a Paella Pan

Chicken and Chorizo Paella

I have been having so much fun with my paella pan.  Yes, that is possible.  I never new how versatile it could be until my husband bought it for me.  I can’t even remember why we bought it, but now it is a kitchen favorite. It’s so versatile.

Oh So Easy Blackened Salmon 4

Blackened Salmon no problem.

Barbecued BBQ Pizza

My new secret weapon for Grilled BBQ Chicken Pizza.

And, stir-fries of any sort have become so much more quick and easy.

Why?

The Paella pan is made of a thin sheet of steel that heats up almost instantaneously.  No more long preheating of my pizza stone or then reheating it for a second pizza. Plus, its large surface area is perfect for quickly stir-frying vegetables, noodles and meat. Give it a try,  the below recipes worked amazingly well in my Paella pan.

The Many Uses of a Paella Pan - Bangkok Coconut Curry Bowl

 

Bankok Coconut Curry Bowls – from Pinch of Yum,  incredible on my Paella.

Vietnamese-Style Beef with Garlic, Black Pepper, and Lime

Vietnamese style beef with garlic, black pepper, and lime

Super Easy Orange Chicken

Golden Orange Chicken

Keo's Thai Cashew Chicken

Keo’s Thai Cashew Chicken

But don’t forget, Paella too.  Here is an easy and delicious one to start out with…

Chicken and Chorizo Paella

Chicken and Chorizo Paella

Don’t forget to have fun in the kitchen. =D

WordPress Fun

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Many Uses of a Paella Pan

Leave a Reply

