Grilled Lemon Parsley Chicken

Grilled Lemon Parsley Chicken

 

 

Grilled Lemon Parsley Chicken

Shared from Chefology2015

My house has been a little hectic, I expect yours is too. It is the end of September and school is in full swing. One son is working, one son just started college, and my last son and I are studying Food Science using The Science of Good Cooking by Cook’s Illustrated.  Add to that, my dear man and I got a weekend away to Colorado to see the leaves changing in the Rocky Mountains.  To a country girl in the big city, well suburbs of a Big City, that is heaven. I grew up listening to John Denver singing, “Country roads take me home…”  Any country road will do for me. Especially if the leaves are changing or a lake is involved.

Well, that said, getting home on Tuesday means this homeschooling mom needed to buckle down and focus on son #3.  Though I did not get to plan something for Sprinkle and a Dash, Jacob and I did finish the article that we were working on for our blog at chefology2015.  Grilled Lemon Parsley Chicken was too amazing not to share here.  It was easy and inexpensive, very worthy of any future company coming to my house. Follow the link to Grilled Lemon Parsley Chicken for the recipe. It really was amazing.

In case you don’t live where fall has arrived, like me (it was 106 yesterday, sigh) here are a few photos for you to enjoy.

IMG_8152 IMG_7852 IMG_7927 IMG_8141 IMG_8062

Leave a Reply

